What I know for Sure Fridays….

P1007110227314Hi there all!

I am starting something new right here on my blog on Fridays! It is what I know for sure blog segment!  I am SO excited to be sharing my wisdom with you.

Over the past 30 years of writing, I have discovered a lot of different things–some of them inspiring and some of them just darn eye-opening. So, every Friday, I will have these tidbits available right here on blog.

So, join me starting October 2nd, 2015 for this all important addition to my blog.

Until then my dear writer friends!
Irene S. Roth

Leave a Reply

