Book Review Fridays

Hi all,

I am starting a book review segment here on my blog.  Once or twice a month, I will post great books that I have read for writers.

41WGSjiAWxL._SX322_BO1,204,203,200_[1]And my featured book today is no exception.  It is a real gem, especially for the working writer who works outside of the home either part-time or full-time. It can be really hard to find time to write and do all the things that you love and need to do to feel refreshed on Monday morning.

Please take the time to read this book, and do let me know what you think.  I know it has changed how I regard my free time.

Enjoy!

Have a GREAT weekend!

Irene Roth
Mentoring writers to be successful writers and healthy too!

Leave a Reply

