I am starting a health challenge. Are you with me?

fruit_salad_by_shrapnel4201[1]Hi there all!

Are you ready to take a health challenge with me!

Here is what you have to do:  Take one or two habits that you KNOW are not good for you as you write and change it in favour of a more healthy one.  For instance, if you snack, decide that you won’t snack anymore or that you will snack on healthy snacks, such as fruit.

This week, I will try to do only one thing:  I will try to put more movement into my week.  I have decided to walk 4 times a week for at least 20 minutes at a time.

What is your challenge?

If you have a difficult time with accountability, leave a comment below, and double-click on the link below to follow along with a whole bunch of writers who are committed to improve their health.  We are all here for each other.

Take care, and all the best of luck!

Irene Roth

Leave a Reply

