Day 1: How are you doing?

fruit_salad_by_shrapnel4201[1]Hi there writing friends,

I am SO excited to be on this path to better health.  I hope you are too….

Today, I started my day with a fruit plate for breakfast.  I will have only have a salad and protein or lunch and dinner.  So, that should be fun!

I also already wrote 2,000 words, despite the fact that I am on retreat.  I take my laptop with me everywhere.  But on my vacation, I only write for 2 hours a day.  Then, its relaxation for me.  I am going to the beach this afternoon.

I will also walk for at least 20 minutes on the beach when I am there.

How are you doing?  Please let me know here.

~ Irene

 

Leave a Reply

