WOULD YOU LIKE TO HAVE A PRODUCTIVE SUMMER WRITING YOUR NOVEL OR BOOK?

Write and Publish YOUR Book in Just 16 weeks
when you join Suzanne Lieurance’s
Working Writer’s Book Bootcamp!

Are you ready to have a productive summer, writing the novel or nonfiction book that you only dreamt of completing but never have?

Or maybe you’ve started your novel so many times only to quit because you feel uninspired or unmotivated to continue?

If you are nodding your head right now, believe me when I say you’re not alone. I feel the same way and now I am plan to take Suzanne Lieurance’s Working Writer’s Book Bootcamp. That is probably what you need as well.

For complete details about this program, email Suzanne at suzanne@workingwriterscoach.com with the words “Working Writer’s Book Bootcamp” in the subject line. She’ll send you complete details including the syllabus.

I will be signing up for this bootcamp and I am so happy to be finally completing the novel that I am dreaming of writing. I have a difficult time completing my novels. I have started several novels, and never actually revised any of them and brought them to fruition.

So, I believe that taking this bookcamp will be a valuable investment in my writing career. I have been a member of the Working Writer’s Club for a few years, and I have grown as a writer to heights that I couldn’t have ever imagined. Suzanne is a great coach.

The bootcamp stats in June and it runs through September.

If you’re interested, write to Suzanne for details and please let her know you heard about the bootcamp from Irene Roth.

So, I hope you’ll join me this summer for a productive and fun summer.

Talk to you Soon!

Leave a Reply

