Try to Form a Writing Partnership with Another Writer

       
       Sometimes, the best way to get around all of your negative
       feelings about participating in this challenge is to form a writing
       partnership with another writer. This is usually really helpful if
       you are a beginner.
      
       I wasn’t that lucky. I only formed a writing partnership with a
       lady recently. It has been a wonderful experience and I am looking
       forward to working side by side with her as I finish up my word
       count each week. I KNOW it will make it easier and more
       comforting for me to complete my writing tasks each week.
      
       So, I encourage all of you to try and get a writing partner for
       the July NaNoWriMo. This will help you keep motivated and it
       will help you to come to terms with your vulnerabilities. You
       could share your experiences, both positive and negative, with
       each other. That will make both of you feel better.
      
       I am really looking forward to the challenge this time around. I
       will be in contact with my writing partner and she will give me
       the support and guidance that I need. Sometimes, just knowing
       that someone is out there along with you helps tremendously.
      
       So, you still have a little over a week fellow writers. Go on line
       and find yourself a writing partner. And then let me know what
       you think.
      
       ~ Happy writing!
       ~ Irene

2 thoughts on “Try to Form a Writing Partnership with Another Writer

  1. Nowadays to find a similar Efficient and Effective SEO Automation software at one Time payment of US 99-00 is a rarity\

Leave a Reply

